I’m Still Here

Hi everyone.  Sorry I have been missing the last month or so.  I have had some health issues; nothing very serious, just seemingly non-ending.

Needless to say, I have been focusing the minimum energy that I have on my 3 little rugrats, who, let’s face it, don’t help with my exhaustion but do help with motivating me to keep on trucking.

We’re still having fun when we can and loving life as it comes along and I hope to be back to regular posts very soon!  For now, I will leave you with a view of why I still choose to embrace the insanity of motherhood. 🙂

DSCN3922

these little hoodlums drive me crazy, but I wouldn’t have it any other way….unless it involved more naps….

2 thoughts on “I’m Still Here

  1. Oh, I hope you’re ok!!
    I thought maybe you had been busy with your kids’ school stuff. I’m sorry you’ve been sick. 😦

    • thanks! I actually have been trying to spend my “free time” whenever I feel good doing school stuff, which usually wears me out quickly. But, finally seem to be on the mend, fingers crossed! It only took a month to get here 🙂

Leave a Reply

