It’s The End Of The World As We Know It….Or Not

 

Well, the holiday craziness is now over and we are back from a quick family vacation to the mountains (that explains my mia status for the last week and a half or so).  I discovered that while we were gone, our desktop computer went psycho and will no longer turn on so I am trying to figure out another way to get the pictures on the laptop now so that I can share our many holiday adventures without having to wait on the other computer to be fixed.

 

 

Until then, I must say that I am glad the world didn’t end in 2012 like the Mayans predicted.  It has been a crazy and hectic year that has flown by at full speed.  Life has been filled with ups and downs; crazy kids and happy kids; fully capable mom and verge of a nervous breakdown mom; and all of the other little shenanigans that make my life so “exciting”.

Now I’m looking forward to a productive and fabulous 2013.  Thanks for sharing in my adventures and attempts to tackle and conquer this thing called motherhood.

 

 

SEE YOU ON THE OTHER SIDE!  HAPPY NEW YEAR!

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “It’s The End Of The World As We Know It….Or Not

  1. Wow! What mountains did you go to? How was it with the kids? Yes, of course I know what you’re talking about…it’s always luck of the draw how the day is going to turn out with these kids!! One wrong move and the whole day can quickly fall apart!! Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

