My First Little Feature :)

As the Olympic Games are currently upon us, I decided that a previous post I had written about the “Olympic” events that I created as a way to keep my kids busy during the Summer would be a perfect article to submit as my first writing effort for USMomsToday!  And, they must have liked it because today it was the featured article! 🙂

Please check out the article if you are interested in organizing your own “Olympics” out of basic household items! USA!  USA!  USA!

**Rate my blog on the Top Mommy Blogs Website!**

3 thoughts on “My First Little Feature :)

Leave a Reply

