Feedback For The Future!

I am now a member of the Top Mommy Blogs website and would love for anyone who enjoys my blogs to rank me and/or leave feedback on this site so that I can improve my skills and make my blog more enjoyable.  If there is more that I should be writing about, let me know!  I am always open to constructive criticism and ideas for specific writing topics as sometimes my mind is FULL of random thoughts!

If you have been reading the blog for a while, you know that writing and creating things is my outlet from the crazy life I lead and I really enjoy it and am trying to keep up with it on a more consistent basis.  I love hearing from everyone, either via the blog, or via email and this is another way to let me know how I am doing!  My ultimate goal is to be able to write on a larger scale, not necessarily for the money (although, who am I kidding, money would be great) but for the encouragement that it might bring to other moms and also to myself on the days when I need it, too!

So, please take a few seconds to vote for me, via the banner on the right of the blog, or by clicking on THIS LINK to rate me and leave fabulous feedback for me!  I’m still trying to figure out all of the electronic things that go along with blogging since I have the mind of a 90-year-old, but I’ll get there, WITH YOUR HELP!

Thanks to everyone who supports me and makes me feel like I am doing something significant with my life, even though it’s not always ideal.  I appreciate you all more than you know and I look forward to sharing more crazy moments with you as the years go by!

**Rate my blog on the Top Mommy Blogs Website!**

Leave a Reply

